Home >> Administration >> RGUKT HQ Directory

RGUKT Head Quarter Directory


Chancellor
Prof. D Raj Reddy
Chancellor & Chairman of the Governing Council
Mozah Bint Nasser University Professor
School of Computer Science
Carnegie Mellon University
rr@rgukt.in
Chancellor's Office OSD to Chancellor
Sri K.Nithin Kumar Reddy
040 - 23001832
nitin@apiiit.in
Vice-Chancellor
Prof. R.V.Raja Kumar
Vice-Chancellor
040 - 23001831
vc@rgukt.in
Vice-Chancellor's Peshi
Mr. K. Sai Kiran
040 - 23001831
secytovc@rgukt.in
Registrar
Sri P.Koteswara Rao
Registrar
registrar@rgukt.in
Registrar's Peshi PA to Registrar
Ms. Rajeshwari
040 - 23001830
patoreg@rgukt.in
Research Program
CEP & PG Programme
Professor Incharge of Research Programme
Prof. Nori Prakasa Rao
Visiting Professor
Professor Incharge, CEP & PG Programme
Prof. Karnati Somaiah
Professor
somaiah@rgukt.in
Admissions & Campus Selections
Examination Department
Convener UG admissions
Dr. G V Rama
gvrama@rgukt.in
Controller of Examination
Prof. P Appala Naidu
Visiting Professor
In-Charge of Examinations
coe@rgukt.in
In-Charge
Dr. Ramakanth Illa
iramakanth@rgukt.in
Superintendent
Smt. D. Prabha
prabha@rgukt.in
Finance Department
Joint Registrar (Recruitment)
Sri Niranjana Chari
jr@rgukt.in
Finance Officer
Sri G. Satyananda Rao
fo@rgukt.in
Assistant Registrar (Recruitment)
Sri. V. Prabhakar Rao
arrect@rgukt.in
Accounts Officer
Sri Y Venkata Ramana
ao@rgukt.in
Assistant Accoounts Officer
Smt Udaya Sree
aao@rgukt.in
Accountant
Sri A.Venkat Rao
venku64@gmail.com
Academic Department
Procurement Department
Deputy Registrar (Academics)
Sri A. Ramakrishna Rao
dracad@rgukt.in
Procurement Officer
Sri. B.V.Sai Prasad
bvsp.rgukt@gmail.com
Academic Consultant
Sri M. Krishna Reddy
mkreddy.rgukt@gmail.com.
Assistant Registrar (Procurement)
Smt. V. Anuradha
anuradhacoop@rediffmail.com
Training and Placement
Library
In-Charge of Training & Placement
Dr. M Amarnath Reddy Reddy
mnreddy@rgukt.in
Librarian
Dr. B. Saibaba
librarian@rgukt.in
System Administrator
System Administrator
Sri. M. Venkateswar Rao
meka.venkat@gmail.com
CETLS, RGUKT, Hyderabad
Subjects Coordinators
Mathematics
Coordinator
Prof. K. Satyanarayana
k_sn@yahoo.com
Coordinator
Dr. K. Srinivasa Rao
Incharge,
General Admin HR (Additional Charges)
adminhr@rgukt.in
Coordinator
Dr. Narni Nageswara Rao
nnrao_maths@yahoo.co.in
Physics
Chemistry
Coordinator
Prof. V.G.Krishnan
Coordinator
Dr. Ramakanth Illa
Content Coordinator (Additional Charges)
iramakanth@rgukt.in
Biology
English
Coordinator
Prof. K. Rajender
rajenderkodimyala2010@gmail.com
Ms. Akila T
akila.265@gmail.com
Coordinator
Dr. C. Aruna
arunachaluvadi@gmail.com
Smt. SV. Aruna
svaruna@rgukt.in
Telugu
H & SS
Coordinator
Prof. K. Kusuma Reddy
kusumareddy.konduru@rgukt.in
Coordinator
Ms. P. Sree Luckshmi (Vibha)
Human Values
Smt. SV. Aruna
svaruna@rgukt.in
Engineering Branch Coordinators
Civil Engineering Coordinator
Mr. Sunil Raiyani
sunil.raiyani@gmail.com
Chemical Engineering Coordinator
Mr. G. Raveendra
ravendra.gundlapalli@gmail.com
CSE Coordinator
Ms. Lavanya Prahallad
lprahallad@gmail.com
Mr. Krishna Kumar Singh
krishnasingh@rgukt.in
ECE Coordinator
Mr. G. Srinivas Sagar
sagar.iitkgp414@gmail.com
EE Coordinator
Mr. G. Srinivas Sagar
sagar.iitkgp414@gmail.com
Mechanical Engineering Coordinator
Mr. Dinesh Reddy
kdinesh309@gmail.com
Mr. Naga Prasad
nagaprasad27@gmail.com
MME Coordinator
Ms. V. Vijaya Lakshmi
vijaya_mse@rgukt.in
Quick Links