Home >> Academics >> Departments >> Management >> Faculty
Faculty

Department of Management
Hyderabad

Resource Persons / Adjunct Faculty
Dr.Nakula Reddy Professor of Economics Osmania University (Begumpet Campus) college, Hyderabad
Dr.B.Raja Shekhar Professor of Management University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad
Dr.K.V. Shastry Rtd Professor IIMB, Bangalore


Basara

Director
Prof. Rajendra Sahu Ph.D (IIT Kharagpur) rsahu@rgukt.in
Coordinator
Dr. Sudhakar Madhavedi Ph.D
(University of Hyderabad)
reachfirst@gmail.com
Lecturer
Ms. M. Haritha MBA (UOH) harita327@gmail.com
Ms. Shilpi Agarwal MBA (IIIT&M-Gwalior) shilpiagrawal28@gmail.com
Mr. Swapnil Rahul Jangale MBA (IIT Khanpur) swapnilj@rgukt.in
Adhoc Lecturer
Ms. Sravani Bharandev MBA sravanibharandev@gmail.com
Ms. Pabitra Mondal M.Tech (IIT-Kharagpur) Pabitra.jgec18@gmail.com

Nuzvid

Lecturer
Mr. Nabajyoti Deka MBA (UOH) u.nabadeka@gmail.com
Mr. Shashank Bansal MBA-IT (IIIT Allahabad) bansal.shashank1210@gmail.com
Ms.Anuja Sethiya MBA (Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore) anuja.sethiya.iiitu@gmail.com
Ms.Ratika Srivastava MBA (IIIT Allahabad) get2ratika@gmail.com
Ms.Arti Omar MBA (IIITM Gwalior) arti.iiitm@gmail.com
Ms.Nanda Choudhury MBA (NIT Surathkal) nanda.nitu@gmail.com
Adhoc Lecturer
P. Swathi MBA (UOH) swathi.petla@rgukt.in
Mr.S.Rajashekhar MBA (JNTU-Hyd) rajashekhar.anand@gmail.com
RK Valley

Lecturer
Mr. M. Abiathar Arthur MBA (UOH) arthur@rgukt.in
Mr.Sanachit Mehra MBA (IIT Roorkee) sanachiit@gmail.com
Mr. Shastri Amol Naresh Rao M.Tech (NIT-Trichy) shastri.amol@rgukt.in
Mr. Sidharth Singh MBA (IIIT&M-Gwalior) sidharth@rgukt.in
Ms.Dipasha Sharma MBA, Ph.D (IIT-Roorkee) dipashasharma@rgukt.in
Mr.Ishwar Kumar MA (Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi) ishwariiit@rgukt.in
Sony Sree Uppala MBA (JNTUK) sonysree@rgukt.in
Adhoc Lecturer
Mr. Anuradha Samal MBA (UOH) anuradha@rgukt.in
Mr. Vijay Kumar M.Tech(IEM) (IIT-Kharagpur) vbk1988@rgukt.in

Quick Links