Home >> Academics >> Departments >> Mechanical Engineering >> Faculty
Faculty

Department of Mechanical Engineering
Hyderabad

Adjunct Faculty
Prof. A. Suresh Professor, Vignan Engg.College, Hyd ( Engineering Mechanics )
Prof. B.V.R. Gupta Retd. Professor, Andhra University & Presently Principal, Simhadri Engg.College, Vishakapatnam ( Engineering Drawing )

Basara

Lecturer
Dr. Ashish Kumar Shrivastava Ph.D. (IIT Kharagpur) ashish.uo@gmail.com
Mr. Ramesh Babu Pilli M.Tech (NIT Warangal) rameshbabu.pil@gmail.com
Mr. Jakirahemed.MD M.Tech (NIT Warangal) zakirahemed@gmail.com
Mr. Shekher Sheelam M.Tech (IIT Bombay) shekher.yadav@gmail.com
Mr. Dibahar M.Tech (IIT Delhi) mdashrafalam@gmail.com
dilbahar7@gmail.com
Mr. Anpat Rahul Machindra M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur) anpatrahul@gmail.com
Mr. Md. Ashrafalam M.Tech (IIT Delhi) mdashrafalam@gmail.com
Mr. Sana Kumar M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur) kumar.sana90@gmail.com
Mr. Krishna Mohan Kumar M.Tech kk.mohan@iitg.ernet.in
Ms. A.V.V. Anupama Sridevi M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur) anupamasridevi@gmail.com
Mr. Praveen Kumar M.Tech (IIT Bombay) praveenk@rgukt.in
Mr. Nikhil Kalkote M.Tech (IIT Hyderabad) nikhil@rgukt.in
Adhoc Lecturer
Mr.Karthik Raghu Ram Chander Koppula M.Tech

Nuzvid

Assistant Professor
Dr.P.Venkata Reddy Ph.D (IISc Banglore) pvreddy@rgukt.in
Lecturer
Dr.J.Srinivasa Rao Ph.D (IIT Guwahati) jagusrao@rgukt.in
Mr. Pradeep Kumar Prathipati M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur) pradeep@rgukt.in
Mr. Satyadev Manepalli M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur) satya@rgukt.in
Ms. Pavani Udatha M.Tech (IIT Bombay) pavani.udatha@rgukt.in
Mr. Mohana Krishna Chowdary M.Tech, (VNIT, Nagpur) mohanakrishna.k@rgukt.in
Mr. Priyabrata Pradhan M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur) pp_mech@rgukt.in
Mr. SK.Ahammad Basha M.Tech (NIT Calicut) basha@rgukt.in
Mr. Mandeep Dhanda M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur) mandeepdhanda@rgukt.in
Mr. Mithun Sarkar M.Tech (IIT Kanpur) mithunrbc@gmail.com
Adhoc Lecturer
Mr. G.Mohan Rao M.Tech (NIT Warangal) mohanmech322@rgukt.in

RK Valley

Lecturer
Mr. A. Naveen Krishna M.Tech (NIT Tiruchurapalli) alla.naveen666@gmail.com
Mr. K. Dinesh Reddy M.Tech (JNTU Hyd) dinesh@rgukt.in
Mr. Naga Srinvasa Rao N M.Tech (IIT Khanpur) nagasrinivas_n@rgukt.in
Mr. Dhananjayulu Avula M.Tech (IIT Roorkee) dhanargukt07@gmail.com
Mr. Naga Prasad V M.Tech (IIT Madras) nagaprasad27@gmail.com
Mr. D. Nagaraju M.Tech (NIT Rurkela) dnagarajubec@gmail.com
Mr. P. Sunil Kumar M.Tech (IIT Guwahati) p.sunil@iitg.ernet.in
Mr. Girish Chandra Dey M.Tech (IEM) deygirish@gmail.com
Mr. B Imran Shareef M.Tech (IIT-Roorkhee) imran.blue9@gmail.com
Mr. Dheeraj Chandra M.Tech (NIT-Trichy) dheerajchandra@rgukt.in
Mr. Shashank Pansari M.Tech (NIT-Trichy) p.shashank@rgukt.in
Mr. Bogala Konda Reddy M. Tech (NIT Warangal) (Ph.D (IIT Madras)) bkondareddy.rkv@rgukt.in
Mr. Akhilesan S M.Tech (IIT-Madras) akhilesan@rgukt.in
Adhoc Lecturer
Mr. Shaik Azeez Pasha M.Tech

Quick Links