Home >> Academics >> Departments >> Mechanical Engineering >> Faculty
Faculty

Department of Mechanical Engineering
Hyderabad

Adjunct Faculty
Prof. A. Suresh Professor, Vignan Engg.College, Hyd ( Engineering Mechanics )
Prof. B.V.R. Gupta Retd. Professor, Andhra University & Presently Principal, Simhadri Engg.College, Vishakapatnam ( Engineering Drawing )

Basara

Lecturer
Mr. Jakirahemed.MD M.Tech (NIT Warangal) zakirahemed@gmail.com
Mr. Shekher Sheelam M.Tech (IIT Bombay) shekher.yadav@gmail.com
Mr. Dibahar M.Tech (IIT Delhi) mdashrafalam@gmail.com
dilbahar7@gmail.com
Mr. Anpat Rahul Machindra M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur) anpatrahul@gmail.com
Mr. Sana Kumar M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur) kumar.sana90@gmail.com
Ms. A.V.V. Anupama Sridevi M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur) anupamasridevi@gmail.com
Ms. P Lalitha M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur) lalupaero@gmail.com
Mr. Siddarth Kar M.Tech (IIT Guwahati) smartsidd216@gmail.com
Mr. Arvid Gupta M.Tech (IIT Roorkee) ag.291188@gmail.com
Mr. Vishwas Tukaram Divse M.Tech (IIT Delhi) divse.vish@gmail.com
Mr. Saurabh Sharma M.Tech (IIT Guwahati) sharmaiitg@gmail.com
Mr. Abhilash Kumar Tilak M.Tech (IIT Guwahati) abhilashtilak@yahoo.com
Mr. Konka Praveen M.E (OU) praveenkonka@gmail.com
Mr. T Pandu Rangam M.E (IISc Banglore) thavutipandu@gmail.com
Mr. Dharmesh Kumar M.Tech (IIT Kanpur) dharmeshrajput03@gmail.com

Nuzvid

Lecturer
Dr. J.Srinivasa Rao Ph.D (IIT Guwahati) jagusrao@rgukt.in
Mr. Pradeep Kumar Prathipati M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur) pradeep@rgukt.in
Mr. Satyadev Manepalli M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur) satya@rgukt.in
Ms. Pavani Udatha M.Tech (IIT Bombay) pavani.udatha@rgukt.in
Mr. Mohana Krishna Chowdary M.Tech, (VNIT, Nagpur) mohanakrishna.k@rgukt.in
Mr. SK.Ahammad Basha M.Tech (NIT Calicut) basha@rgukt.in
Mr. Mandeep Dhanda M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur) mandeepdhanda@rgukt.in
Mr. Mithun Sarkar M.Tech (IIT Kanpur) mithuns@rgukt.in
Mr. B Ratna Sunil ME (IIT Madras) bratnasunil@gmail.com
Mr. Birendra Kumar Barik M.Tech (NIT Trichy) biren.barik@gmail.com
Mr. Yadla Naidu Babu M.Tech (IIT Delhi) naidubabu.319@gmail.com
Adhoc Lecturer
Mr. G.Mohan Rao M.Tech (NIT Warangal) mohanmech322@rgukt.in

RK Valley

Lecturer
Dr. Bogala Konda Reddy Ph.D (IIT Madras) bkondareddy.rkv@rgukt.in
Mr. K. Dinesh Reddy M.Tech (JNTU Hyd) dinesh@rgukt.in
Mr. Naga Srinvasa Rao N M.Tech (IIT Khanpur) nagasrinivas_n@rgukt.in
Mr. Dhananjayulu Avula M.Tech (IIT Roorkee) dhanargukt07@gmail.com
Mr. Naga Prasad V M.Tech (IIT Madras) nagaprasad27@gmail.com
Mr. D. Nagaraju M.Tech (NIT Rurkela) dnagarajubec@gmail.com
Mr. P. Sunil Kumar M.Tech (IIT Guwahati) p.sunil@iitg.ernet.in
Mr. B Imran Shareef M.Tech (IIT-Roorkhee) imran.blue9@gmail.com
Mr. Dheeraj Chandra M.Tech (NIT-Trichy) dheerajchandra@rgukt.in
Mr. Shashank Pansari M.Tech (NIT-Trichy) p.shashank@rgukt.in
Mr. Akhilesan S M.Tech (IIT-Madras) akhilesan@rgukt.in
Mr. Maheswara Linganagunta M.Tech (IIT Madras) lmn5028@gmail.com
Mr. Anurag Ningwal M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur) anu09.iitkgp@gmail.com
Mr. Mediapati Chandra Sekhar M.Tech (IIT Guwahati) spychandra31@gmail.com
Adhoc Lecturer
Mr. Shaik Azeez Pasha M.Tech

Quick Links