Home >> Academics >> Departments >> Mathematics >> Faculty

Faculty

Department of Mathematics
RGUKT Basar Campus
Lecturer
Mr. T.P Sunil Kumar M.Sc NET dharnishgroups@gmail.com
Mr. Nagesh Talagani M.Sc(IIT Kanpur),
M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur)
nageshmath@gmail.com
Mr. Akash Saha MSc (IIT Roorkee) akashsaha06@gmail.com/td>
Mr. T Prakash MSc, M.Tech, B.Ed (IIT Kharagpur) prakash.turpu@yahoo.com
Mr. Soumyajit Saha MSc (IIT Kanpur) soumyajitsaha27@rediffmail.com
Adhoc Lecturer
Mr. G. Sayanna M.Sc (UOH) gsai.hcu@gmail.com
Ms. L. Suneetha M.Sc (OU) sunithalnk@gmail.com
Ms. Chatla Sandhya Rani M.Sc (OU) sandhyarani.kmr@gmail.com
Mr. Sathanna (Satyam) M.Sc (IIT Kanpur) satyambanka@gmail.com
Ms. M.Annapurna M.Tech (NIT Warangal) annapurna@rgukt.in
Mentor
D. Praveen Kumar M.Sc dpraveenrao@gmail.com
L. TaraBai M.Sc taralahanday@gmail.com
M. ThirupathiRao M.Sc thirupathirao.munigala@gmail.com
B. Jyothi M.Sc jyothi@gmail.com
K.Kalpana M.Sc kodumurikalpana@gmail.com
Rudra Ravi Kumar M.Sc rudraravikumar@gmail.com
Madhusudan Adepu M.Sc adepu.madhusudhan@gmail.com

RGUKT Nuzvid Campus
Lecturer
Mr. B.Sathisk Kumar M.Tech (IIT Madras) satish.b@rgukt.in
Ms. Maria Sebastian M.Sc (IIT Madras) maria@rgukt.in
Mr. Suresh Devanpally M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur) dsuresh7799@rgukt.in
Ms. G.Sangeetha M.Sc (OU) sangeetha38@rgukt.in
Mr. T.S.V.V.Bapi Raju M.Sc (AU) bapiraju.21@rgukt.in
Mr. Byasadev Pradhan M.Sc (IIT Khanpur) byasadevps@rgukt.in
Mr. Neeraj Kumar Paul M.Sc (IIT Kharagpur) neeraj.paul@rgukt.in
Mr. T Venkateswara Rao M.Sc venky@rgukt.in
Adhoc Lecturer
Mr. Ch.Machara Verriyya M.Sc (UOH) mvnaidu@rgukt.in
Mentor
Mr. Ch.Subba Reddy M.Sc chreddy12@gmail.com
Mr. Ch.Suresh M.Sc chelikani.suresh.nuz@rgukt.in
Ms. B.Suneetha M.Sc grandhala.suneetha@gmail.com
Ms. G.Bhanu Vinolia M.Sc bnbbattu@gmail.com
Mr. J.Madhu M.Sc madhujajula253@gmail.com
Ms. R.Meenakshi M.Sc meenuramanolla@gmail.com
Mr. P.Prasanth Kumar M.Sc petetiprasanth@gmail.com
Mr. U.Lokesh M.Sc lokitagore@gmail.com
Ms. K.Gowthami M.Sc kambampatigowthami@gmail.com
Ms. S.Sowjanya M.Sc s.sowjanya106@gmail.com
Mr. V.Ramu M.Sc,B.Ed vakapalliramu@gmail.com
Mr. K.Vijay Kumar M.Sc kurapatirkv2010@gmail.com

RGUKT RK Valley Campus
Lecturer
Dr. Narni Nageswara Rao Ph.D (University of Magdeburg, Germany) nnrao_maths@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Santha Raju Madepalli M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur) santharaju@rgukt.in
Mr. Mrigendra Singh Kushwaha M.Sc (IIT Bombay) mrigendra@rgukt.in
Mr. Biswajit Mandal M.Sc (IIT Guwahatir) biswajitmandal1313@gmail.com
Mr. Sekhar Ghosh M.Sc (UOH) sekharghosh1234@gmail.com
Adhoc Lecturer
Mr. Indrajit Debnath M.Sc (UOH) indrajit@rgukt.in
Mr. M. Muniratnam M.Sc., Ph.D (SVU) meram1986@rgukt.in
Mr. Sudhir Kumar Anapagaddi M.Sc., (AU) a.sudhirk@rgukt.in
Mentors
Mr. Madan Kumar Ravuri M.Sc, M.Phil (SVU) madan.ravuri@gmail.com
Miss. N. Sandhya Rani M.Sc (SKU, Ananthapuram) sandhyarani.n22@gmail.com
Mrs. P. Swarajya Lakshmi M.Sc., M. Phil (SVU) swarajyalakshmipitta@gmail.com
Mr. J. Bhanumurthy M.Sc., (SVU) bhanujetty@gmail.com
Mrs. J. Deepthi M.Sc, M.phil, (Ph.D) dreddy075@gmail.com
Mrs. S Jyothi M.sc.,B.Ed (SKU) saredidy.jyothi@gmail.com
Mrs. Kalpana K M.Sc., (Sri Padmavathi Mahila Visvavidyalayam) kalpananruthya@gmail.com
Mrs G.Kavitha M.Sc., M.Phill, B.Ed (SKU) kavithahima@gmail.com
Mr. K. Madhu Sudhana M.Sc., B.Ed., M.Phil (SVU) kamimadhu@gmail.com
Mr. K. Pavan Kumar Reddy M.Sc., M.Ed (SVU) pavanreddykamireddy@gmail.com
Mrs. D. Rajeswari M.Sc., (SKU) raji5msc@gmail.com