Home >> Academics >> Departments >> Mathematics >> Faculty
Faculty

Department of Mathematics
Hyderabad

Coordinator
Prof. K. Sathyanarayana Ph.D (Osmania University) k_sn@yahoo.com
Lecturer

Basara

Lecturer
Ms. ABL. Pavani M.Sc (IIT Madras) pavani.abl2006@gmail.com
Mr. T.P Sunil Kumar M.Sc NET dharnishgroups@gmail.com
Mr. Nagesh Talagani M.Sc(IIT Kanpur),
M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur)
nageshmath@gmail.com
Ms. Sangita Dey M.Sc (IIT-Madras) math.sangita@gmail.com
Mr. Akash Saha MSc (IIT Roorkee) akashsaha06@gmail.com/td>
Mr. T Prakash MSc, M.Tech, B.Ed (IIT Kharagpur) prakash.turpu@yahoo.com
Mr. Prashantha G MSc (IIT Kanpur) prashanta92garain@gmail.com
Mr. Soumyajit Saha MSc (IIT Kanpur) soumyajitsaha27@rediffmail.com
Adhoc Lecturer
Mr. G. Sayanna M.Sc (UOH) gsai.hcu@gmail.com
Ms. L. Suneetha M.Sc (OU) sunithalnk@gmail.com
Ms. Chatla Sandhya Rani M.Sc (OU) sandhyarani.kmr@gmail.com
Mr. Sathanna (Satyam) M.Sc (IIT Kanpur) satyambanka@gmail.com
Adhoc-Lecturer/Asst. Professor
Mr. MD.Maqbul M.Sc

Nuzvid

Lecturer
Mr. B.Sathisk Kumar M.Tech (IIT Madras) satish.b@rgukt.in
Ms. Maria Sebastian M.Sc (IIT Madras) maria@rgukt.in
Mr. Suresh Devanpally M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur) dsuresh7799@rgukt.in
Ms. G.Sangeetha M.Sc (OU) sangeetha38@rgukt.in
Mr. T.S.V.V.Bapi Raju M.Sc (AU) bapiraju.21@rgukt.in
Mr. Byasadev Pradhan M.Sc (IIT Khanpur) byasadevps@rgukt.in
Mr. Neeraj Kumar Paul M.Sc (IIT Kharagpur) neeraj.paul@rgukt.in
Ms. Tiasha Saha Roy M.Sc (IIT Guwahati) tiasr2010@gmail.com
Adhoc Lecturer
Ms. M.Annapurna M.Tech (NIT Warangal) annapurna@rgukt.in
Mr. Ch.Machara Verriyya M.Sc (UOH)

RK Valley

Director
Prof. Y. Krishna Reddy Ph.D (SVU) ykreddy@rgukt.in
Lecturer
Dr. Narni Nageswara Rao Ph.D (University of Magdeburg, Germany) nnrao_maths@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Anand Kumar Tiwari M.Sc, PhD (IIT Patna) anandt7201@gmail.com
Mr. Santha Raju Madepalli M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur) santharaju@rgukt.in
Mr. Mrigendra Singh Kushwaha M.Sc (IIT Bombay) mrigendra@rgukt.in
Mr. T Venkateswara Rao M.Sc venky@rgukt.in
Mr. Souvik Kundu M.Sc (IIT-Roorkee) kundusouvik1988@rgukt.in
Mr. Jitendra Franciss Sadangi M.Sc (IIT-Bombay) j.f.sadangi@rgukt.in
Mr. Syed Mohammad Hasan Rizvi M.Sc (IIT-Kharagpur) hasanrizvi@rgukt.in
Mr. Biswajit Mandal M.Sc (IIT Guwahatir) biswajitmandal1313@gmail.com
Mr. Sekhar Ghosh M.Sc (UOH) sekharghosh1234@gmail.com
Adhoc Lecturer
Mr. Indrajit Debnath M.Sc (UOH) indrajit@rgukt.in
Mr. M. Muniratnam M.Sc., Ph.D (SVU) meram1986@rgukt.in
Mr. Sudhir Kumar Anapagaddi M.Sc., (AU) a.sudhirk@rgukt.in

Quick Links