Faculty

Department of Electronics & Communications Engineering
Hyderabad

Vice Chancellor
Prof. R.V. Raja Kumar Ph.D (IIT Kharagpur) rkumar@rgukt.in

Basara

Lecturer
Mr. S.B. Lokesh M.Tech (IISc Bangalore) lokesh2985.bas@rgukt.in
Mr. G. Srinivas Sagar M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur) sagar.iitkgp414@gmail.com
Mr. Rajkumar Ambulage M.Tech (IISc Bangalore) rajkumar.ambulage@gmail.com
Mr. A. Dheeraj M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur) agsharedheeraj@rgukt.in
Mr. A. Ch. Madhusudhan Rao M.Tech (IIT Madras) ach.madhu@gmail.com
Mr. Harsha Vardhan .S M.Tech (IIT Kanpur) shvharsha@rgukt.in
Mr. Ajay Anupala M.Tech (IIT Kanpur) anupala.ajay042@rgukt.in
Mr. Karthik Kasu M.Tech (NIT-K) karthikece@rgukt.in
Mr. U Karthik MS (IIT Madras) karthikece@rgukt.in
Mr. Athar Kamal M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur) atharthz@hotmail.com
Mr. Hemant Kumar Singhal M.Tech (IIT Delhi) h.k.singhal.iitd@gmail.com
Ms. Shikha Jain M.Tech (IIIT&M Gwalior) shikhajain70@gmail.com
Ms. Ekta Prajapati M.Tech (IIIT&M Gwalior) ekta.prajapati08@gmail.com
Ms. Hemanjali Ojha M.Tech (IIIT&M Gwalior) ohemanjali@gmail.com
Mr. V Shiva Reddy M.Tech
Mr. Anugu Ratnakar M.Tech(IIT Hyderabad) ee12m1005@iith.ac.in
Ms. Priti Sonowal M.Tech(IIT Guwahati) priti.iitg.vlsi@gmail.com
Adhoc Lecturer
Ms. Radhika Gour M.Tech (IIIT&M-Gwalior) radhikagour.sati@gmail.com

Nuzvid

Lecturer
Mr. Sivalal Kethavath M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur) shiv.rathod@rgukt.in
Mr. SK. Riyaz Hussain M.Tech (NIT Trichy) riyazhussain@rgukt.in
Mr. V S S K R Naganjaneyulu Gudapati M.Tech (IISc Bangalore) vsskrnaganjaneyulu.g@rgukt.in
Mr. P. Shyam M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur) shyam2009p@rgukt.in
Mr. SK.Irfan Ali M.Tech (IIT Guwahati) irfanali@rgukt.in
Mr.A.Muni Rama Krishna M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur) ramakrishna@rgukt.in
Mr.Ganji Bharath M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur) bharath@rgukt.in
Mr. P.Pradeep M.Tech (NIT Warangal) pradeeppece@rgukt.in
Mr. Siddhartha Kumar Mishra M.Tech (IIIT Allahabad) mishra.siddhartha3@gmail.com
Mr. Manish Shaw M.Tech (IIT Guwahati) shawmanish19990@gmail.com
Mr. Nerella V V Manikanta M.Tech (IIT Guwahati) manikanta.nerella@gmail.com
Mr. Yalagala Naresh ME (IISc Banglore) ynr0109434@gmail.com
Adhoc Lecturer
Mr. P.Vinod Babu M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur) vinodbec518@gmail.com
Mr. Vikas Mishra M.Tech (IIIT Allahabad) vikasmishraiert@gmail.com

RK Valley

Lecturer
Mr. Rohit Kumar Arya M.Tech (IISc Bangalore) rohitarya1.iisc@gmail.com
Mr. Sudhakar Reddy B.V M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur) sudhakar@rgukt.in
Mr. Y. Aruna Kumar Reddy M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur) arun@rgukt.in
Mr. Ramakant Yadav M.Tech (IIT Guwahati) rkyadav@rgukt.in
Mr. B Srikanth M.Tech (IIT Delhi) sree@rgukt.in
Mr. SK Mahammad Rafi B M.Tech (JNTU-H) rafi@rgukt.in
Mr. Abhijith BN M.Tech (IIT-Khanpur) abhijithbn@rgukt.in
Mr. Ajit Kumar MM M.Tech (IIT Roorkee) ajithkumar@rgukt.in
Mr. Prateek Katare M.Tech (IIIT Allahabad) prateek.katare@gmail.com
Ms. G Lakshmi Shireesha M.Tech (NIT-Trichy) sireesha438@gmail.com
Mr. Vepula Balaswamy M.Tech (IISc Banglore) balaswamy.velpula@gmail.com
Adhoc Lecturer
Mr. P.Babu Sukumar Chowdary M.Tech (IIT-Guwahati) mail2sukumar@rgukt.in
Mr. Kumar Bellikatti M.Tech (NIT-K) kumarbellikatti@gmail.com
Mr. Anas. MM M.Tech (IIT-Guwahati) m.anas@rgukt.in
Ms. Neha Sakhuja M.Tech (IIIT Allahabad) nehasakhuja2812@gmail.com

Quick Links