Home >> Academics >> Departments >> Chemistry >> Faculty

Faculty

Department of Chemistry
RGUKT Hyderabad, H.Q
Adjunct Faculty
Prof. M. Adinarayana Professor (Retd.), Osmania University, Hyderabad
Prof. M. Vithal Professor, Osmania University, Hyderabad
Prof. Anjaneyulu Women's College, Koti, Osmania University, Hyderabad
Prof. Leela Kishan Women's College, Koti, Osmania University, Hyderabad
Dr. K. Venkateswara Rao (Retd. HOD), New Science College, Hyderabad
Dr. K. Radha HOD in Chemistry, St.Ann's college for women, Hyderabad
Mrs. Ammanni Das Sr. Lecturer in Chemistry, St.Ann's College for women, Hyderabad

RGUKT Basar Campus
Professor In-charge-Adminstration /Visiting Professor
Dr.K.Satyanarayana Ph.D satyakannaji@rgukt.in
Visiting Faculty
Dr. Y Rajeshwar Rao Ph.D yrajeshwer@yahoo.com
Lecturer & Central Coordinator
Dr. Ravi Varala Ph.D (IICT Hyderabad) ravivarala@gmail.com
Lecturer
Dr. Ranjan Kumar Basak Ph.D (IIT Kanpur) branjanb@gmail.com
Dr. Pravas Kumar Panigrahi Ph.D (IIT Karagpur) pravas.iit@gmail.com
Dr. Katikeneani Pavani M.Sc (UOH), Ph.D (IIT Delhi) kpavani.basar@rgukt.in
Mr. Prashant Kundu M.Sc, (PhD) (IIT Madras) prasanta1st@gmail.com
Adhoc Lecturer
Dr. Kulakarni Sripad Rao Ph.D (OU), M.Sc sripadchem@gmail.com
Mr. P Ramchandram M.Sc (OU) pramu.msc@gmail.com
Mentor
T. MadhusudhanReddy M.Sc tmsreddy@gmail.com
A Venkateshwarlu M.Sc annavarapuvenki@gmail.com
Sandhya Bandari M.Sc bandari.sandhya@gmail.com

RGUKT Nuzvid Campus
Lecturer
Dr. Ramakanth Illa Ph.D (IIT Madras) iramakanth@rgukt.in
Dr. Vijaya Sree U Ph.D (IIT Madras) vijayasree@rgukt.in
Dr. Prasanta Jyoti Goutam Ph.D (IIT Guwahati) pjg@rgukt.in
Dr. S.Asiri Naidu Ph.D (IIT Madras) asirisri@gmail.com
Dr. Susovan Mandal Ph.D (IIT Kanpur) susovan@rgukt.in
Mr. P. Srinu M.Sc (IIT Guwahathi) srinvas121@rgukt.in
Mr. Koppula Rama Krishna M.Tech (IIT Madras) ramkrishnaiitm@gmail.com
Mr. Kattula Veera Raghavulu M.Tech (IIT Madras) kattulaveeraraghavulu@gmail.com
Adhoc Lecturer
Mr.Y.Srinu M.Sc (AU) srinuyelamsetti@gmail.com
Mentor
Ms. K.PrasannakumariM.Sckotcherla87@gmail.com
Mr. J.MastanM.Scjmrao2006@gmail.com
Mr. T.PrakashrajuM.Scprakashrajt85@gmail.com
Dr. S.V.Venkata RaoM.Sc,Ph.Dvenkatraochem97@gmail.com
Mr. D.NagendraM.Scnagendrad.che@gmail.com
Mr. D.Chinnaji VarmaM.Scchinnajiverma@gmail.com
Ms. T.AparnaM.Scaparnatirumalasetti@gmail.com
Ms. K.Manjula DeviM.Scmanjuladevik7@gmail.com
Mr. S.Hari KrishnaM.Scsingamsettyharikrishna@gmail.com

RGUKT RK Valley Campus
Professor
Dr Karnati Venugopal Reddy Ph.D (Osmania University)
Lecturer
Dr. P.Justin Ph.D (IIT Madras) ponjustin@rgukt.in
Dr. P. Naga Ratna Kishore M.Sc (Nagarjuna University)
Ph.D (IIT Roorkee)
kishoredcy@rgukt.in
Mr. H. Seshagiri Rao M.Sc (Yogi Vemana University) hgiri2007@gmail.com
Mr. P. Nagaraja M.Sc (SVU) naagchem@rgukt.in
Mr. S Ragupati Rao M.Sc (IIT Madras) rpraosh@gmail.com
Mr. Kalyan Sarkar M.Sc (IIT Madras) kalyan.sarkar16@gmail.com
Adhoc Lecturer
Mr. G. Prashanth Rao M.Sc (OU) prashanthchem@rgukt.in
Mentors
Dr. L. Srikanth Reddy Ph.D., (J.N.T.U Anantapur) lakkireddy2008@gmail.com
Mr. G. Viswanatha Reddy M.Sc., (SVU Tirupathi) viswanathareddy75@gmail.com
Mr. Bolisetty Ramu M.Sc (SKU, Ananthapuram) bolisettyramu@gmail.com
Mr. B. Narasimhnulu M.Sc (SVU Tirupathi) bathala.narasimha@gmail.com
Mr. A. V. Durga Kishor Reddy M.Sc (SKU, Ananthapuram) durgakishor@gmail.com
Miss. R. Annapurna M.Sc., (SVU Tirupathi) annapurna.357@gmail.com
Mr. Bukke Eswara Naik M.Phil.,( Ph.D). beswar2009@gmail.com